Call Us: +380-50-519 4623


Dina 151

Dina 151

Date of Birth:
01/01/ 1985
Marital status:
Never married
Children:
 no children
Hair:
Brunette
Eye:
brown
Height:
1m 64 cm, 5’5’’
Weight:
56 kg, 118 lbs
Education:
Teacher of Musical Art (Teacher of piano/ teacher of saxophone /teacher of Musical Theory)
Job:
Small business owner: I produce the line of dresses and lingerie, under my own name.
Speak english:
Speaks fluent conversational English

My personality is emotional, kind, decisive and extremely, extremely sociable ! I can honestly say that I’m an interesting conversationalist,
I’ve got good education, wellread and can easily find common language with any person. I enjoy sports – to stay fit and to feel healthy, it’s my style of life, going to the gym on a regular level is something I will always be doing.
I am very close with my parents (although we live in different cities), so family values are of high importance for me. My mom can’t wait for her little girl to finally find Mr.Right and get married! And when I have a child/ children – I will definitely teach them music.
Although I haven’t been working as teacher of music for a while (had to switch to other spheres to make better living) music is a big part of my life.
I buy music CDs all the time and attend the concerts. And I like horses very much and try myself in horse back riding.

I dream about romantic moments over a glass of wine with my sweetheart, cozy nights watching movies together, trips…and just everyday routine – when you’re happy with each other anything will make you smile. I enjoy reading and I hope to meet an educated, classy man.
But most important – he must have a big kind heart, and a clear understanding of family values, respectful and attentive towards his Lady.
Who needs a real partner, a friend, a lover, a wife.

Write message

Comments are closed.

Яндекс.Метрика